Valentine’s Day

Iv woken up in paradise. Never did I believe I would find myself a sugar daddy let alone be asked to go away on a tropical vacation , all expenses paid. This is what you always hear about, oh a friend of a friend had this guy take her away, now I get to be that girl.

I woke up in my room extremely early and excited. I had been told he had a Valentine’s surprise for me at 9.30 and had to start getting ready. We drove to the pier and waited… And waited.. Then it appeared around the corner. “Surprise “he said.

He had organised a private Valentine’s Day breakfast on a gondola around the river. The boat was beautiful. Rose petals scattered everywhere, and a bunch of rainbow roses sitting on the table for me. I have never been so romanced in my life!

We ate and I passed over my gift to him. Since he has started getting into fitness I decided to get him a sports watch that tracks your progress, along with a coupon book I had made with various deeds he can claim and I’ll for fill, some funny some sexual. However this managed to fall over board and get wet πŸ™ˆ.

He felt so bad but it’s really an easy gift to re make. After breakfast he took me for a long walk around the shops. Let Valentine’s continue. He gave me his credit card as I walked into lorna Jane and purchased 3 bags of clothing.

We ended up spending most of the day at the beach, drinking and tanning until he realised the cricket was on Tv. Back at the resort I was booked in for a 3 hour day spa treatment so he could head to the pub, watch the cricket and put some bets on. As a joke he said he would place one for me too.

That night he headed back and I got dressed up. He took me to an outdoor bar. It was very laid back with fairy lights and live music. He then handed me my last gift across the table. It was a piece of paper folded over. I opened it thinking he had wrote me a note. It took a while to understand what it was. I had told him earlier to put a bet on for me with a random numbered horse. It won! And payed out at $1500.

I felt so bad taking it but couldn’t believe how lucky it was! He had backed the same number too with a lot more money. We were celebrating with cocktail after cocktail! Maybe a few to many. He was completely intoxicated! I wasn’t the best either but the better of the two. To my surprise he handed me the keys to the Chrysler. Fudge!!! I’m driving an extremely expensive car absolutely blind! Can’t believe he trust me that much.

To my surprise I’m a great driver although I don’t condone driving like that and have never in my life! Melb sugar was a mess so I tucked him into bed, turned on the sports channel, turned off all the lights and kissed him good night.

What an amazing day! I won money, had a romantic breakfast, got cloths, swimmers and received a complete pamper package. This is for sure a Valentine’s Day to remember

IMG_0650

Thank you for being my Valentine.

Xx

7 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day”

Leave a comment