We finally meet!!

So I took a major leap of faith. Iv had sugar daddy’s ask to fly me around and I can stay in a hotel before but my instincts were never to trust it as the control is out of my hands.

Since Melb sugar has been stuck with work he asked if I would consider it. Since we have been talking for a few weeks and his been so generous with helping me out I just said yes and left.

I’m currently waiting at the airport just reflecting on our time spent together. One day kind of became two lol whoops but thankfully I’ll be back today for New Years if this plane ever stops being delayed.

So I arrived in Melbourne without my Melb sugar insite . I was really freaking out until he called saying he got stuck at work but i should have a driver there waiting for me. Surely enough one little man in a suit had a sign of my name and led me out to the car.
I was becoming so nervous!!! Not only was i traveling to another state to meet a guy iv never seen but now I’m in a car with a stranger too. Silly as it sounds I called my mum to have a chat. Not that she could do anything to help but you always feel safer talking to family.
The car pulled up at the hotel, I went to the desk got my key and headed inside. My god he is so cute! A glass of champaign was waiting for me with rose peddles on the floor in a love heart shape. Iv never really been romanced before so this was like something out of a movie. I settled in for the next hour or so until he contacted me saying his coming over and we’re going out.

He rocked up at my door. Sooooo not what I expected! His tall brown hair and eyes and just such a beautiful personality! He really made me feel comfortable at once. Holding my hand he led me out to the car and took me to my outing.. Lol wait for it ….. The cricket.

#fail, watching men play with there batts and balls isn’t exactly my idea of fun but hey if his into it I’ll be too. It wasn’t as bad as I thought and he did love explaining the game and the players to me.
After cricket it was dinner time. He took me out for sushi! Iv been complaining about how I haven’t had it in forever so I was really really excited then headed back to the room for some drinks.
We were getting extremely drunk lol well I was at least. We started talking about being together and the prospects of him moving to sydney. As a joke I looked up properties in Mosman and we found the most beautiful one. 4 bedrooms, 2 story water front with a shoe room! Yep what every girl dreams of. Hopefully I win lotto lol.

After this he politely told me iv been up for ages gave me a kiss and left to go home to his bed. He is really respectful while here my hotel was like my house. Just because he was paying for it he said didn’t give him the right to just crash, he wants me to feel safe and not pressured.

He actually just messaged me. His put an offer in for the place in Sydney, it’s being built 5-8 months 4mil. That’s crazy!!!!! Not to sure if his being legit or not but I like to stay positive lol
Xx

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a1f/73505012/files/2014/12/img_6807.png

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a1f/73505012/files/2014/12/img_6805.png

5 thoughts on “We finally meet!!”

Leave a comment