A Healthy life is a Happy life

Ok bloggers iv had a massive amount of requests for my diet and food tips and tricks to staying healthy.So lets spill the beans.

Firstly i myself was once 93 kg so i know what its like to try and lose weight and fail time and time again, the first thing that you need to do is look inside yourself and say is this really the person i want to be or should i strive to be the best possible version of myself.For me sadly my motivation was my mum, she was quite overweight and i was afraid of ending up like her. This however worked out amazingly as I turned out to be her motivation and we both lost 8 dress sizes between us.

So lets get down to business. 70% of your bodies  transformation is your diet I have currently cut out all breads and diary. However never let yourself go hungry or restrict. If you want to eat a whole pizza go for, I have but I then wont really eat much for dinner after that.

In saying this I had just started a new cleanses I am doing with my beach bikini bombshell babe Bell. Bell contacted me asking if I would do this 30day program with her as she wasn’t happy with what winter had done to her body.Bell is usually a very skinny 64 kg but has escalated to 77 kg in the past few months so I would do anything to make her feel better again.

The cleanse is a 30day program consisting of anti ageing supplements, body cleansing supplements, protein shakes for breakfast and dinner if you wish, plus amazing snacks. A typical shake day would be waking up having an elixir, a shake with beauty supplements, morning tea( your choice of nuts, eggs,celery ect) , snack which is provided, Lunch (knife and fork meal) afternoon tea, snack and dinner which is again a shake. You follow this for 5-6 days a week.

For the next 1-2 days you partake in the full cleanse, these days do not consist of food. Don’t get me wrong I’m still never hungry. A cleanse day is waking up , elixir, supplements, a cleanse for life shake, snack, energy shot, shake again, snack , shake, snack. It may not seem like much but I found these days extremely easy. Due to the fact you are constantly snacking or drinking the body does not crave food.

I am only on day 6 of the 30day program and I have to admit the results so far are incredible. Im looking younger, my skin is so clear,less stressed and iv lost 4 kg, Bell has lost 6 kg with no gym or exercise at all. I was a massive skeptic of this as it does cost a lot of money but I have to admit it actually works.

I am only doing this for 30days then going back to my routine of poached eggs, blended raw smoothies and meatball salads. Having flushed all of the toxins out of my body with this I believe I will be a much healthier version of myself 🙂

Let me know if anyone is interested in leaning more as I’m now such a believer I sell these products and packages. The results don’t disappoint, others notice to in a few days and it’s a great way to detox your body before staring a healthy new plan for summer.

scarletinsyd@gmail.com

xx

Leave a comment